Publisher  
PT. Kariza Viratama
[www.kariza.biz]
Managing Director  
Publiser  
Ria Prawiro
riaprawiro@cbn.net.id
ria@kariza.biz
Senior Editor  
Budi “Abuy” Lumy
abuy@kariza.biz
Junior Golf Contributor  
David Viratama
david@kariza.biz
Marketing Manager  
Wendra Lesmana
wendra@kariza.biz
Marketing Executive  
Sri P. Dyah Isnaemi
sri@kariza.biz
General Affair & Finance  
Julia lautan
julia@kariza.biz
Art Director  
Ganjar Subiadi
design@kariza.biz
Web Designer  
Fery Hamdani
fery@kariza.biz
Photographer  
Bolman C
bolman@kariza.biz
Parlan
Distribution  
Dayat, Johny, Manto
Finance Accounting   
Dwi Maryanti
dwi@kariza.biz
Events  
Yosua
yosua@kariza.biz
Copyright © 2010 Kariza Viratama. All Rights Reserved